Enter your keyword

Pensions

We advise on a national and international level in developing and implementing customized company pension schemes. Our company pension scheme audits assist you in positioning your organisation in line with your sector. In addition, we administer and advise you on CTAs and develop investment concepts for institutional clients in company pension schemes.

Company pension schemes

We advise on the development of customized modern solutions for all aspects of company pension schemes. This includes due diligence, harmonization, introduction and administration of pension schemes, as well as multinational aspects.

Company pension scheme audits

Lurse supports you with its own company pension scheme audits to maintain or enhance your company pension scheme’s market position according to your business sector without losing sight on sustainable financing. This includes strategic consulting and accounting disclosures.

CTA Services

We have many years of expertise in the setting up and managing Contractual Trust Arrangements (CTAs). Lurse advises and supports you in the legal design and regular assessment of your CTAs. We develop ALM-based solutions for a sophisticated asset allocation and investment planning.

Investment consulting

We devise the investment guidelines for CTAs. In addition, we advise on the development of target-oriented investment strategies with strategic asset allocation and overlay management. We offer successful concepts for investment controlling and reporting as well.

International pension and benefits consulting

Our global consulting services are provided by MBWL International, a joint venture of Lurse, Barnett Waddingham, and Milliman. MBWL International is ideally positioned for the conceptual design and coordination of the pension and employee benefit systems of multinational companies and corporations.

Note: Our website uses cookies. When you proceed, we assume that we have your permissions to set cookies. Read more about the use of cookies in our Data protection policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Geben Sie Ihren Suchbegriff ein...

Pensions

Wir beraten Sie sowohl national als auch international bei der Entwicklung, Implementierung und Harmonisierung risikogerechter bAV-Systeme. Unsere bAV-Audits bieten die Basis für die branchenkonforme Aufstellung Ihres Unternehmens. Zudem administrieren und beraten wir CTAs und entwickeln Investment-Konzepte für institutionelle Kunden.

bAV-Systeme

Wir beraten Sie zur Entwicklung passgenauer moderner Lösungen rund um die betriebliche Altersversorgung. Dies umfasst u. a. die Due Diligence, Harmonisierung, Einführung und Betreuung von Versorgungswerken sowie multinationale Aspekte.

bAV-Audit

Lurse unterstützt Sie mit eigenen bAV-Audits dabei, Unternehmen beim Thema Pensionen branchenkonform und mit nachhaltiger Finanzierbarkeit aufzustellen. Dies schließt strategische Beratungen und versicherungsmathematische Bewertungen mit ein.

CTA Services

Wir verfügen bei der Einrichtung und im Management von CTAs über eine langjährige Expertise. Lurse berät und begleitet Sie bei der rechtlichen Gestaltung und regelmäßigen Prüfung Ihres CTAs. Für eine ausgefeilte Asset Allocation und Investitionsplanung entwickeln wir für Sie ALM-basierte Lösungen.

Investment Consulting

Wir gestalten die Anlagerichtlinien für CTAs. Zudem beraten wir Sie bei der Entwicklung zielorientierter Anlagestrategien mit Strategischer Asset Allocation und Overlay Management. Auch im Investment-Controlling und -Reporting bieten wir überzeugende Konzepte an.

Internationales Pensions- und Benefits Consulting

Unsere globalen Beratungsleistungen werden von MBWL International erbracht, einem Joint Venture zwischen Lurse, Barnett Waddingham und Milliman. MBWL International hat sich ideal positioniert, um die Versorgungssysteme von multinationalen Unternehmen und Konzernen zu gestalten und zu koordinieren.