Enter your keyword

Consulting

We offer comprehensive advice for the development and implementation of your human resource systems and models. Our specialists have many years of experience in the areas of job evaluation/grading, compensation, flexible benefits, people & organization, pensions, and board services.

This allows us to offer a complete HR full service package in which all elements are interlinked. We also offer extensive expertise in the area of employee participation based on our track record of successful cooperation with both staff associations and unions.

Job evaluation/Grading

We design your structures utilizing Lurse's own grading model. Of course, this standard can be adapted to your customer-specific needs, either as a job architecture or job-family model. In addition, we can advise you expertly on all standard market job evaluation methods.

Compensation

Whether base salary, short-term, or long-term incentives, when developing specific compensation systems we always aim to adjust them to your strategic corporate goals. The goal is to create a model that supports your business goals and is perceived as comprehensive and fair by all parties concerned.

Pensions

We advise on a national as well as international level in the development, implementation and harmonization of equitable company pension schemes. Our company pension scheme audits provide the basis for the positioning of your company in line with your sector. In addition, we administer and advise on CTAs and develop investment concepts for institutional clients.

Flexible Benefits

Modern benefits such as company cars, mobile phones, or laptops increase the employee loyalty of your company even further and are an essential element of employer attractiveness. We will be glad to advise you in developing and implementing a contemporary benefit portfolio, matched to the overall benefit philosophy of your company.

People & Organization

We are your partner when it comes to internal collaboration and development of organizations. The combination of organizational design with performance and talent management results in greater effectiveness. Taking into account your corporate culture, business model and environment, we cooperate to design the suitable instruments and change processes. We apply classic approaches coupled with agile working methods as elements of effective organizational development.

Board Services

From the design of benefits for management boards, managing directors, and supervisory committees, via the definition of sustainable success criteria and adequate amounts, up to the implementation and communication with beneficiaries, at annual general assemblies, or the annual report – we are by your side offering professional, practical and legally compliant advise for the development of your top executive benefits.

Note: Our website uses cookies. When you proceed, we assume that we have your permissions to set cookies. Read more about the use of cookies in our Data protection policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Geben Sie Ihren Suchbegriff ein...

Consulting

Wir bieten Ihnen eine ganzheitliche Beratung bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung Ihrer personalwirtschaftlichen Systeme und Modelle. Unsere Spezialisten verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen in den Gebieten Stellenbewertung/Grading, Compensation, Benefits, People & Organization, Pensions und Board Services.

Damit können wir Ihnen ein komplettes HR-Full-Service-Paket anbieten, in dem alle Maßnahmen ineinandergreifen. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über umfangreiche Erfahrung in Sachen Mitbestimmung. In zahlreichen Harmonisierungsprojekten haben wir sowohl mit Betriebsräten als auch Gewerkschaften erfolgreich zusammengearbeitet.

Stellenbewertung/Grading

Wir gestalten Ihre Strukturen unter Nutzung des Lurse-eigenen Gradingmodells. Dieser Standard ist selbstverständlich adaptierbar auf Ihre kundenspezifischen Bedarfe – sei es als Job-Architektur oder als Job-Familien-Modell. Darüber hinaus können wir Sie auch kompetent zu allen marktüblichen analytischen Stellenbewertungsverfahren beraten.

Compensation

Bei der Entwicklung zielgruppenspezifischer Vergütungssysteme streben wir eine Passung mit Ihren strategischen Unternehmenszielen an, ganz gleich ob Grundvergütung, Short Term oder Long Termin Incentives. Das Ziel ist ein Modell, das Ihre betriebswirtschaftlichen Ziele unterstützt und von den Betroffenen als nachvollziehbar und fair wahrgenommen wird.

Flexible Benefits

Moderne Nebenleistungen wie Firmenwagen, -handy, -laptop binden Mitarbeiter noch stärker an Ihr Unternehmen und sind essenzieller Bestandteil der Arbeitgeberattraktivität. Wir beraten Sie gern bei der Entwicklung und Implementierung eines zeitgemäßen Benefits-Portfolios – abgestimmt auf die Gesamtvergütungsphilosophie Ihres Unternehmens.

People & Organization

Ob einzelne Eignungsdiagnostik oder komplettes Modell: Um zu erkennen, wie einzelne Themen miteinander zusammenhängen, schauen wir mit ganzheitlichem Blick auf Unternehmenssituation, Personalinstrumente sowie Organisationsmitglieder.

Pensions

Wir beraten zur Entwicklung, Einführung , Implementierung und digitalen Administration eines maßgeschneiderten bAV-Systems – genauso wie zur Harmonisierung einer komplexen Versorgungslandschaft. Gerne übernehmen wir auch den Dialog mit allen involvierten Parteien, um zu einer nachhaltigen und attraktiven Lösung zu gelangen.

Board Services

Von der Gestaltung des Vergütungsmodells für Vorstände, Geschäftsführer und Aufsichtsräte über die Bestimmung nachhaltiger Erfolgskriterien und adäquater Höhen bis zur Umsetzung und Kommunikation gegenüber Begünstigten, der Hauptversammlung oder im Geschäftsbericht: Wir begleiten Sie kompetent, praxisnah und rechtssicher bei der Entwicklung ihrer Top-Executive Vergütung.

Hinweis: Unsere Webseite nutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie fortfahren, nehmen wir an, dass wir Ihre Erlaubnis haben, Cookies zu setzen. Informationen zum Einsatz von Cookies sowie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen