Enter your keyword

Compensation

We are convinced that systematic structuring of compensation is essential. When developing target-group specific compensation instruments we aim to match them to your corporate goals and your compensation strategy, taking into account current market developments and trends. The goal is to create a model that supports your business goals and that is perceived as comprehensible and fair by all parties concerned.

We cooperate in designing target-group specific compensation structures in conjunction with the specified rules and processes. A market-based compensation system brings employees and executives the required orientation while creating transparent career development options and future perspectives. At the same time, we establish corresponding control mechanisms that comply with the business requirements of your company.

On the one hand, variable compensation models aim at suitable cost flexibility and on the other hand at honoring performance. In close collaboration, we develop a suitable variable compensation model for different target groups, regardless of whether they are short-term (profit sharing, target bonus, provision) or long-term incentive plans.

We draw on extensive market information for the design of your compensation landscape. Depending on the request, an extensive tariff database in which different rules and regulations can be interpreted (even in comparison to one another), offers valuable information for the concerned parties.

There are few topics as sensitive as the configuration of compensation. As certified codetermination experts, we moderate the required consent creation process among the participatory bodies. We ensure the success of the implementation through comprehensive change management as well as target-group specific communication processes and instruments.

Vergütung mit System

Lurse professional article (German)

Note: Our website uses cookies. When you proceed, we assume that we have your permissions to set cookies. Read more about the use of cookies in our Data protection policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Geben Sie Ihren Suchbegriff ein...

Compensation

Eine systematische Gestaltung der Vergütung ist nach unserer Überzeugung unverzichtbar. Bei der Entwicklung zielgruppenspezifischer Vergütungsinstrumente streben wir eine Passung mit Ihren Unternehmenszielen sowie Ihrer Vergütungsstrategie an und berücksichtigen dabei aktuelle Marktentwicklungen und Trends. Das Ziel ist immer ein Modell, welches Ihre betriebswirtschaftlichen Ziele unterstützt und von den Betroffenen als nachvollziehbar und fair wahrgenommen wird.

Wir konzipieren mit Ihnen zielgruppenspezifische Vergütungsstrukturen und die dafür notwendigen Regeln und Prozesse. Ein marktbasiertes Vergütungssystem gibt Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften die notwendige Orientierung und schafft Transparenz über Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und zukünftige Perspektiven. Gleichzeitig etablieren wir für Sie entsprechende Steuerungsmechanismen, die den betriebswirtschaftlichen Anforderungen der Unternehmen gerecht werden.

Variable Vergütungsmodelle zielen zum einen auf eine angemessene Kostenflexibilität, zum anderen auf eine Honorierung von Performance ab. Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam das passende, variable Vergütungsmodell für die verschiedenen Zielgruppen – ganz gleich, ob als Short-Term (Erfolgsbeteiligung, Zielbonus, Provision) oder Long-Term Incentive Plan.

Bei der Ausgestaltung Ihrer Vergütungslandschaft greifen wir auf umfangreiche Marktinformationen zu. Eine umfassende Tarifdatenbank, in der verschiedene Regelwerke im Quervergleich zueinander auswertbar sind, liefert je nach Fragestellung zusätzlich wertvolle Informationen für die beteiligten Parteien.

Kaum ein anderes Thema ist so sensibel wie die Gestaltung der Vergütung. Als ausgewiesene Mitbestimmungsexperten moderieren wir die erforderlichen Konsensbildungsprozesse mit den Mitbestimmungsgremien. Den Umsetzungserfolg sichern wir durch ein umfassendes Changemanagement sowie zielgruppenspezifische Kommunikationsprozesse und -instrumente.

Vergütung mit System

Lurse Fachartikel: Praxisbericht zum neuen Eingruppierungs- und Vergütungssystem der Stadtwerke Jena