Enter your keyword

HR strategy consulting for you

We create solutions – person to person

Getting acquainted always starts with a dialog. This dialog is the basis for the development of individual solutions for your enterprise. Being one of the leading HR strategy consultancies, we specialize in compensation, pensions, and talents. We support you in designing HR systems and processes and optimizing benefit plans.

Our focus is on you – the client: Our experienced consultants live up to high-quality standards and develop integrated solutions according to your requirements in a hands-on and efficient way. This is our contribution to your company’s sustainable profitability. What can we do for you? Let’s talk. And get to know each other.

Benchmarking

Stay ahead by knowing market and competition: we possess one of the most comprehensive compensation databases in Germany. Our benchmarks are based on highest quality standards for data collection and analysis.

Consulting

We offer integrated consulting services from conceptualization to communication – including the support of operational implementation. Our personnel systems follow a reward approach and are developed to fit your corporate culture, considering the degree of maturity.

Services

We manage benefits and company pension systems and handle the dialog with involved banks, providers, and insurance firms. Furthermore, we offer actuarial reports and calculate your future pension commitments and personnel obligations.

News

Geben Sie Ihren Suchbegriff ein...

Lösungen für HR- und bAV-Systeme

Als einer der führenden HR- und bAV-Lösungsanbieter sind wir auf die Bereiche Compensation & Benefits, Pensions und Talents spezialisiert. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Personalsysteme und -prozesse zu gestalten sowie Ihre Versorgungspläne zu optimieren und zu digitalisieren.

Als Kunde stehen Sie für uns im Mittelpunkt: Unsere Berater arbeiten praxisnah und effizient an der Erfüllung Ihrer Bedürfnisse und leben einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch. So leisten wir einen Beitrag zur nachhaltigen Profitabilität Ihres Unternehmens. Was können wir für Sie tun? Lassen Sie uns reden. Und kennenlernen.

Benchmarking

Sichern Sie Ihren Vorsprung durch die Kenntnis von Markt und Wettbewerb: Wir verfügen über eine der größten Vergütungsdatenbanken Deutschlands. Unser Benchmark-Ansatz basiert auf höchsten Qualitätsstandards in Datenerhebung und -auswertung.

Consulting

Wir bieten Ihnen eine ganzheitliche Beratung vom Konzept bis zur Kommunikation – und unterstützen Sie bis zur operativen Umsetzung. Dabei gestalten wir personalwirtschaftliche Systeme im Sinne eines Total-Reward-Ansatzes und entwickeln reifegradgerechte Lösungen, die zu Ihrer Unternehmenskultur passen.

bAV-Solutions

Wir implementieren und digitalisieren Pensions-, CTA- und Zeitwertkonten-Systeme und übernehmen den Dialog mit allen involvierten Parteien. Zudem bieten wir versicherungsmathematische Gutachten und kalkulieren Ihre Pensions- und Personalverpflichtungen.

Aktuelles