Enter your keyword

Benefit from our expertise

The most important resource for a company are the people who work for it. We will collaborate with you in developing individual human resource solutions that are customized to your needs and corporate culture.

Our successful consulting projects are based on the long-term hands-on experience of our experts as well as our extensive market and sector knowledge founded on one of Germany’s largest compensation databases.

Lurse benchmarking gives you valuable aids for orientation – based on a systematic analysis of your company and the comparison with the competiton we develop specific recommendations for your compensation policies as well as internal structures, processes, or working conditions. We invested a lot to set up one of Germany’s largest databases to be able to provide you with the most specific and reliable data available. The meaningful data derived from this database is evaluated and interpreted according to systematic criteria. The result consists of answers to the most important compensation policy questions of our time.

Benchmarking

We offer comprehensive advice for the development and implementation of your human resource systems and models. Our specialists have many years of experience in the areas of compensation & benefits, people & organization, pensions, and board services. This allows us to offer a complete HR full service package in which all elements are interlinked. We also offer extensive expertise in the area of employee participation based on our track record of successful cooperation with both staff associations and unions.

Consulting

We digitize your entire pension, CTA, and time-value accounts and automatically coordinate all process participants. Our digital company pension scheme platform collects the entire data of your benefit system and this central data storage makes all processes completely transparent. In addition, we develop a company pension scheme communication concept customized to your company and handle the personal and/or digital communication with your employees. We offer actuarial assessments and calculate your pension and staff commitments as well.

Pension scheme solutions
Topical and hands-on: our seminars and events.

Note: Our website uses cookies. When you proceed, we assume that we have your permissions to set cookies. Read more about the use of cookies in our Data protection policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Geben Sie Ihren Suchbegriff ein...

Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise

Die wichtigste Ressource eines Unternehmens sind die Menschen, die dort arbeiten. Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen individuelle personalwirtschaftliche Lösungen für eine nachhaltige HR-Strategie, passgenau für Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihre Firmenkultur.

Die Grundlagen unserer erfolgreichen Beratungsprojekte sind die langjährige Praxis unserer Experten sowie unsere umfangreiche Markt- und Branchenkenntnis auf Basis einer der größten Vergütungsdatenbanken Deutschlands.

Lurse-Benchmarking gibt Ihnen wertvolle Orientierungshilfen: Auf Basis einer systematischen Analyse Ihres Unternehmens sowie des Vergleichs mit dem relevanten Wettbewerb entstehen konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen für Ihre Vergütungspolitik, aber auch für interne Strukturen, Prozesse oder Arbeitsbedingungen. Um Ihnen die aktuellsten und zuverlässigsten Daten liefern zu können, haben wir viel investiert – und eine der besten Datenbanken Deutschlands aufgebaut. Die hieraus gewonnenen, aussagekräftigen Daten werden nach systematischen Kriterien ausgewertet und interpretiert. Im Ergebnis liefern sie Ihnen Antworten auf die wichtigen vergütungspolitischen Fragen unserer Zeit.

Benchmarking

Wir bieten Ihnen eine ganzheitliche Beratung bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung Ihrer personalwirtschaftlichen Systeme und Modelle. Unsere Spezialisten verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen in den Gebieten Compensation & Benefits, Talent & Performance sowie Pensions. Damit können wir Ihnen ein komplettes HR-Full-Service-Paket anbieten, in dem alle Maßnahmen ineinandergreifen. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über umfangreiche Erfahrungen in Sachen Mitbestimmung. In zahlreichen Harmonisierungsprojekten haben wir sowohl mit Betriebsräten als auch Gewerkschaften erfolgreich zusammengearbeitet.

Consulting

Wir administrieren Benefits und BAV-Systeme und übernehmen den Dialog mit involvierten Banken, Providern und Versicherungen. Zudem bieten wir versicherungsmathematische Gutachten und kalkulieren Ihre zukünftigen Pensions- und Personalverpflichtungen. Wir erstellen Renten- und Unverfallbarkeitsbescheinigungen, ermitteln Rentenanpassungen und Rechnungszinsbestimmung für Pensions- und Altersteilzeitverpflichtungen und bewerten anteilsbasierte Vergütungssysteme.

Services
Aktuell und praxisorientiert: Das sind unsere Seminare und Events.