Enter your keyword

People & Organization

We consider organizations to be living systems with people as their key component. What do we believe in? That every person can develop. What don’t we believe in? A one-size-fits-all approach.

On the HR instruments and systems level, our talent management focuses on recruiting, developing, and retaining people. It is our opinion that in a complex and volatile world it is the attitude of people that matters. True to the principle of “hire for attitude, train for skills.”

Future-oriented performance management activities complement sustainable talent management. We are aware of the culture-forming factor of performance-oriented systems. We support our customers with the identification of a common performance orientation and optimize existing processes and contents.

Within every corporation, people and organizational structures are elements whose interplay constitutes a decisive competitive advantage. The question is not whether a classical or agile organizational structure is appropriate, but whether it is suitable to your particular business model and environment. With our systematic approach to organizational analysis and development we are the right partner for you. We combine classical and agile approaches to develop the suitable solution in cooperation with you.

The technical aspects (systems, processes, technologies) of change are quickly detected. However, sustainable change can only take place when the behavior of the participants is changed as well. Both aspects determine our concept of change and transformation along our consulting process, from understanding your challenges, via the development of a solution design, to the support of its full implementation.

Talent Management

We support you in the creation or redesign of your talent management. Based on your current and future needs, we develop the necessary processes and instruments for your staff and executive development. We cover the full range of services, from analysis via formats for self-organized learning, up to programmatic approaches.

Performance Management

Applying our own Lurse analysis and design method, we develop performance management systems in cooperation with you. Guided by a clear understanding of the set goals, our standard approach is incremental, involving the testing of prototypes and preliminary large-scale implementation.

Agile working

At Lurse, we live according to agile principles, are strongly focused on our customers, and practice a high degree of self-organization. We also apply these aspects to our projects. We support you on the way to becoming an agile organization and also take into account the effects on your human resource instruments.

Organizational Analysis and Development

Is your organization set up effectively? Do you have a sustainable HR strategy? Are your HR instruments suited to this strategy? We support you along the way to reorientation. We equally involve classical and modern organizational work structures as well as an in-depth analysis of the current situation.

Implementation support, Change and Transformation

Lurse is all about implementation. We make sure that the change process does not stop at mere concepts. We support you in the reorientation of instruments, processes and structures on a team, department, and corporate level. We highly value clear communications and the involvement of all stakeholders.

Your contacts

Note: Our website uses cookies. When you proceed, we assume that we have your permissions to set cookies. Read more about the use of cookies in our Data protection policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Geben Sie Ihren Suchbegriff ein...

People & Organization

Wir verstehen Organisationen als lebendige Systeme und den Menschen als ihren wichtigsten Bestandteil. Woran wir dabei glauben? Dass jeder Mensch sich entwickeln kann. Woran wir dabei nicht glauben? An „one size fits all“-Ansätze.

Auf der Ebene der HR-Instrumente und -Systeme fokussieren wir im Talent Management auf die Gewinnung, Entwicklung und Bindung von Menschen. Hierbei vertreten wir die Meinung, dass es in einer komplexen und volatilen Welt auf die richtige Haltung der Menschen ankommt. Getreu dem Motto: „hire for attitude, train for skills“.

Komplementär zu einem nachhaltigen Talent Management ist ein zukunftsorientiertes Performance Management. Wir wissen um den kulturprägenden Faktor leistungsbezogener Systeme. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Identifikation eines gemeinsamen Leistungsverständnisses und optimieren bestehende Prozesse und Inhalte.

Menschen und Organisationsstrukturen sind Elemente jedes Unternehmens, die in ihrem Zusammenwirken den entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil darstellen. Die Frage ist dabei nicht, ob eine klassische oder agile Organisationsform die richtige ist, sondern, ob es die passende für Ihr Geschäftsmodell und Ihr Umfeld ist. Mit unserem systemischen Ansatz bei Organisationsdiagnose und -entwicklung haben Sie mit uns den richtigen Partner. Dabei kombinieren wir klassische und agile Ansätze, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passende Lösung zu entwickeln.

Schnell hat man dabei die technischen Aspekte (Systeme, Prozesse, Technologien) des Wandels im Blick. Nachhaltige Veränderung findet jedoch erst statt, wenn sich auch das Verhalten der Beteiligten ändert. Beide Aspekte prägen unser Verständnis von Change und Transformation entlang unseres Beratungsprozesses vom Verstehen Ihrer Herausforderungen, über die Entwicklung eines Lösungsdesigns bis hin zur Begleitung der vollständigen Umsetzung

Talent Management

Wir unterstützen beim Aufbau oder Re-Design Ihres Talent Managements. Ausgerichtet auf Ihren aktuellen und zukünftigen Bedarf entwickeln wir die notwendigen Prozesse und Instrumente für Ihre Personal- und Führungskräfteentwicklung. Wir spannen den Bogen von der Diagnostik über Formate selbstorganisierten Lernens bis hin zu programmatischen Ansätzen.

Performance Management

Mittels eigener Lurse-Diagnose und -Design-Methodik entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Performance Management-Systeme und -Prozesse. Geleitet von einem klaren Verständnis der Zielsetzung gehören inkrementelles Arbeiten, Testen von Prototypen und Pilotierung vor Umsetzung in der Breite zu unserem Selbstverständnis.

Agiles Arbeiten

Wir bei Lurse leben agile Prinzipien, stehen für eine starke Kundenfokussierung und ein hohes Maß an Selbstorganisation. Diese Aspekte übertragen wir auch auf unsere Projekte. Wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg zu einer agilen Organisation und berücksichtigen dabei ebenso die Auswirkungen auf Ihre Personalinstrumente.

Organisationsdiagnose und -Entwicklung

Ist Ihre Organisation effektiv aufgestellt? Haben Sie eine nachhaltige HR Strategie? Passt ihr HR Instrumentarium dazu? Wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg der Neuausrichtung. Dabei haben wir klassische wie moderne Arbeitsorganisationen ebenso im Blick wie eine fundierte Diagnose der lst-Situation.

Umsetzungsbegleitung, Change und Transformation

Lurse steht für Umsetzung. Wir sorgen dafür, dass es nicht bei Konzepten bleibt. Wir begleiten die Neuausrichtung von Instrumenten, Prozessen und Strukturen auf Team-, Bereichs- oder Unternehmensebene. Wert legen wir hierbei auf eine klare Kommunikation und ein „Mitnehmen“ aller Beteiligten.

Ihre Ansprechpartner