Enter your keyword

Administration

We provide diversified administration services: besides our focus on company pension schemes and benefits, we offer advice on the management of beneficiary employees and pensioner portfolios. For instance, we support you with the preparation and mailing of pension statements – and with advising employees and pensioners on all questions regarding company pension schemes.

Simplified and transparent administration.

Lurse manages all implementation methods for your selected benefits, such as coordination with banks, providers and involved insurances, in a transparent and continuously traceable manner.

A considerable part of the administration of corporate benefit funds is the communication with the involved insurance companies. Data has to be synchronized, controlled and retrieved. Lurse will be glad to handle this entire process for you. The software-supported exchange with the insurance companies saves you time while giving you the added security of a plausibility check of the data by Lurse.

Lurse helps you with the administrative management of benefited employees as well as the handling of pensioner portfolios. For example, Lurse supports you in the preparation and dispatch of pension statements as well as advising retirees in questions related to taxes and social security. Lurse also handles all inquiries and information requests of social insurance agencies, which relieves your human resource department.

Your contact

Note: Our website uses cookies. When you proceed, we assume that we have your permissions to set cookies. Read more about the use of cookies in our Data protection policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Geben Sie Ihren Suchbegriff ein...

Administration

Unser Administrationsangebot ist breit gefächert: So bieten wir Ihnen neben den Schwerpunkten bAV und Benefits auch Beratung bei der Verwaltung begünstigter Mitarbeiter und Rentnerbestände. Hier unterstützen wir Sie beispielsweise bei Erstellung und Versand von Rentenabrechnungen sowie bei der Beratung von Mitarbeitern und Rentnern bei allen Fragen zur betrieblichen Altersversorgung.

Vereinfachte und transparente Administration.

Lurse administriert für Sie transparent und jederzeit nachvollziehbar sämtliche Durchführungswege der gewählten Benefits und übernimmt die Abstimmung mit Banken, Providern oder involvierten Versicherungen.

Ein wesentlicher Teil der Verwaltung betrieblicher Versorgungswerke liegt in der Kommunikation mit den involvierten Versicherern. Es müssen Daten abgeglichen, kontrolliert und abgerufen werden. Diesen gesamten Prozess übernimmt Lurse gerne für Sie. Der softwaregestützte Austausch mit den Versicherungsunternehmen spart Ihre Zeit und bringt Ihnen zusätzlich Sicherheit durch einen Plausibilitäts-Check der Daten durch Lurse.

Bei der Verwaltung von begünstigten Mitarbeitern berät Lurse Sie ebenso wie bei der Administration von Rentnerbeständen. Lurse unterstützt Sie beispielsweise bei der Erstellung und dem Versand von Rentenabrechnungen sowie der Beratung von Rentnern bei Fragen zur Steuer- und Sozialversicherung. Auch Rückfragen und Auskunftsersuchen von Sozialversicherungsträgern werden von Lurse übernommen und entlasten so Ihre Personalabteilung.

Ihr Ansprechpartner